Favorite Fall Pins

8

I’m going to be making this soon! I think mine will say “eucharisteo” (the Greek for “gratitude”). One of my favorite words.

2

I feel this every year.

5

Beautiful.

Currently.

This was so true last week.

4

I love rainy fall days. We’ve had a lot of those this weekend.

1

Yes to all of the above.

1

I just made this last week. To.Die.For. Click the picture for the link to the recipe.

7

Last but not lease. My favorite fall quote by one of my all time favorite fictional characters.

Leave a Reply

