Just a Silly Little Post….

…..mostly for my momma…..

Sometimes a girl needs a little change now and then. Here are my most recent changes:

New haircut. I’m in love with the bangs!

 

New glasses! A little blurry but you get the picture.

 

A new “dumb” phone. And it’s pink! Listen, I don’t have many options for non-smart phones these days. Gotta go with what they got!

 

And I should mention that my husband took me out to a nice little Chinese bistro for our date night. It was a lovely evening. We ended it with watching the presidential debate. Call us nerds.

4 thoughts on “Just a Silly Little Post….

  1. Oh my goodness. They really change the look; haircut and glasses. Yes,every girl does need a change ever so often! Cute!

Leave a Reply

