Fall Fun, Friends, and Huber Farm

Since it seems as if everyone and their brother are posting pics from their apple/pumpkin picking weekend, I thought I might as well join in. A few of my favorites from this weekend….

Started our day at Blue Dog. My favorite. I feel very Euro in there…

On our way to pick apples with our friends

Picking apples together

I’m not sure if these apples really counted

Us and the Pulliams…we always have a blast together!

All the girls!!

The new girl. This time last year she had two weeks left in the oven!

I decided to go the non-traditional route this year

After searching and searching he found his pumpkin

It was difficult trying to figure out a way to get up!

I just love this picture

Band pic

On the hay bale

One thought on “Fall Fun, Friends, and Huber Farm

Leave a Reply

