It’s that day of the week!

Yep. Another “What I Like Wednesday”. Here is what I’m inspired by recently. Things like this remind me of the beauty of feminism and how God created us women to love, create, and be inspired by beautiful (and yummy) things.

I am a lover of flowers. Loving the rustic-ness here.

Birds. I don’t know why I love them but I do. They make me smile.

I really want to try these soon. Not healthy but fun Saturday morning treat.

I know I’ve shown these before but I have been making several recently. So if you need something for Mother’s Day just let me know!!

This would be so cool to make! Time consuming but a neat result.

This is an inspiration for an upcoming gift idea of mine.

Perhaps it’s time for a little hair cut…just some reshaping. 🙂

Leave a Reply

