What I Like Wednesday #2

Just thought I would share a few things that have caught my eye as of late…..

Keds...take me back to my childhood

I said this to Matt just last night!

I think this is so sweet for a Spring Centerpiece

Matt and I have been using our hammock quite a bit these nice spring days....but with our "one person" hammock, we don't look quite as romantic as this. Kind of squished while reading our books.

I am making this for Church tonight. I hope it turns out! It's one of my favorite desserts.

Yay for bringing out skirts and dresses!

I really want to try this!

Favorite flower...I'm sure they are starting to bloom at SBU, my alma mater

Leave a Reply

