“What I Like” Wednesday

These are a few of my favorite things…of late….

Our friend's have some of these and they are so cool! I just need some more wall space! :/

I really want to make these. They look so easy and would be a great gift idea! Coasters with Mod Podge!

Trying to do more reading this winter...so cozy. I just need some snow!

I'm going to be brave and try to make this for Matt. It's one of his favorites.

I have come to love roasted veggies..so healthy and yummy!

I am currently reading this. Dr. Whitney does such a good job of balancing discipline with grace.

Yeah, it's my guilty pleasure. I'm on book 4.

Such a good quote. God is enough.

Leave a Reply

