Me and Technology

It’s an ugly relationship. I appreciate it but I don’t always embrace it. With all the advances, I guess I feel like I can’t keep up so why try so hard. I’m more of a people person rather than a machines person. Yet, in this generation, I gotta keep up somehow. (Or I may end up like my Dad who just figured out google a year or so back…although he has an Iphone and I am stuck with my not-so-smart phone) All of this to say: I FINALLY figured out how to add some of my favorite links to my blog. See the sidebar at the bottom. So, slowly I am learning and I keep pushing myself. This blog is a stretch in and of itself. It is kinda fun though. 🙂 Please take a tour of some of my favorite people out in the internet world. I hope it will be a blessing!

 

Leave a Reply

